DEO Portal

  • 1Parliamentary Constituency
  • 5Assembly Constituency
  • 2079Polling Station


National Voter's Day 2019

The significance of National Voters’ Day is to encourage more young voters to take part in the political process. It is a day to celebrate the right to vote and vibrant democracy of India. Through National Voters’ Day, the Election Commission’s objective is to increase enrollment of voters, especially of the newly eligible ones. Date: 25/01/2019 – 25/01/2019 Venue: At District Headquarters and all Voters’ Registration Centers in all Assembly Constituencies of Mirzapur



Voter Registration Centers (VRCs) have been set up in all the 4 tehsils of Mirzapur for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

View More

At a Glance

Area: 4,521 Sq. Km. Total Electors: 18,57,061
Language: English Male Electors: 11,60,412
Polling Station: 2089 Female Electors: 7,60,400
District Election Officer Shri Sushil Kumar Patel (I.A.S)
Video Gallery
  • Incredible India Site
  • make in India
  • mygov
  • Open Gov