Official Website
Mobile App Directory
Police Contact Details
Name Designation Mobile No Office No
Shri Ashish Tiwari (I.P.S.) SP 9454400299 05442-256655
Shri Ashok SP City 9454401105  
Shri Arvind Mishra Add. SP 9454401105  
Shri Ram Nath Verma CO Sadar 9454401591
Shri Kulbhusan Ojha CO City 9454401590
Shri Shailendra Kumar Singh CO Chunar 9454401593
Shri Anand Kumar CO Lalganj 9454401592
Shri Sanjay Chaudhary CO Marihan 9454401594  
Disclaimer: Site designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents.

                                                                             Copyright 2017 by "NIC Mirzapur"    All Rights reserved    E-Mail: upmir@nic.in
Digital India Interactive